We use cookies to ensure that you receive the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing, we assume that you agree to receive all cookies on the website. If you disable cookies, you will be unable to access the website. More information

Contact the team at Zuri Zanzibar to plan your next vacation.
 

Michael Murphy

General Manager

GENERAL.MANAGER@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

"Zuri Zanzibar offers a personal, relaxing and wellness-oriented resort experience delivered by our

amazing team who strive to celebrate the very best of East African hospitality. You’ll find us on the

the most amazing beach in all of Zanzibar."

Andrea Knorova

Sales & Marketing Director

ANDREA.KNOROVA@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME:

"Zuri... Escape - Slow Down - Relax - Dream - Live Today"

Manuela Gallina

Holistic Manager

HOLISTIC_MANAGER@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME:

" Zuri is the journey of a lifetime to a dreamscape in the blue heart of Africa to reconnect, heal and energize your body, mind and soul."

Jussi Husa

Executive Chef

EXEC_CHEF@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME:

"Fresh - Beach - Sand in your shoes - Seafood"

Hana Stixova

Revenue & Reservations Manager

HANA.STIXOVA@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

"Zuri is a beautiful colourful mix between incredible blue Ocean surrounded by magical greenery all around you and most of all the people.. The fusion between Zuri and local community is what makes Zuri special."

William Ruwa

Sales Manager- East Africa

WILLIAM.RUWA@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

“Zuri Zanzibar is truly one very exceptional product brand  that I believe in and love to represent and sell. It just gets the best out of me professionally and as a person and guess what! That is all what all staying guests would want, right?”

Zuzana Kodrova

Sales Manager

ZUZANA.KODROVA@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

 WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

“Zuri Zanzibar is a place, where you find out how different and unique can luxury be and how strong can be your experience if you choose well."