RESORT

ZURI ZANZIBAR
KENDWA BEACH
ZANZIBAR, TANZANIA

EMAIL:         info@zurizanzibar.com
PHONE:      +255 245 500 111

 

Reservations

EMAIL:             RESERVATIONS@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM  
                            Mo-Fri 8:30 - 17:00, Sa 8:30 - 13:00
                            Sundays closed
PHONE:           +420 226 202 981
WHATSAPP:   +420 731 338 514 

Guest Services

EMAIL:              GUESTSERVICES@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM
                             Office hours every day 8:30 - 17:00
PHONE / WHATSAPP:   +255 620 250 132

Contact the team at Zuri Zanzibar to plan your next vacation

Zofia Dolnikova

Resort Manager

ZOFIA.DOLNIKOVA@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

 WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

"Welcome to the Jungle. ZURI is nature, design, beautiful souls, eternal sunsets, funky vibe and extraordinary stories behind. ZURI is lifestyle."

Jan Hasil

Operations Manager

JAN.HASIL@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

"Some are driving golden plated sports cars in a desert. Others built Zuri. And shared it."

Leon Weir

Executive Chef

EXEC_CHEF@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

"Zuri is a place where you can experience luxury, relaxation and exceptional culinary delights, carefully designed to create unforgettable memories."

Claudia Neculae

Holistic Manager

HOLISTIC_MANAGER@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME:

"Zuri is my oasis! Zuri is my ashram! Zuri is my temple!"

William Ruwa

Sales Manager- East Africa

WILLIAM.RUWA@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

“Zuri Zanzibar is truly one very exceptional product brand  that I believe in and love to represent and sell. It just gets the best out of me professionally and as a person and guess what! That is all what all staying guests would want, right?”

Andrea Samseli

Sales & Marketing Manager

ANDREA.SAMSELI@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

"Zuri isn't just a breathtaking paradise, it's also a resort that takes immense pride in its socially responsible initiatives. As someone who's privileged to be part of this team, I'm thrilled to share the magic of this resort with the world."