DAS ZURI-TEAM IST HIER, UM IHNEN ZU HELFEN.

Petr Kratochvil

General Manager

GENERAL.MANAGER@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

"Unique beauty and incredible story behind."

Marianna Kisvardai

Resort Manager

RESORT.MANAGER@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

"Zuri is energy. Zuri is an amazingly colorful, oceanside, jungle-like garden where you keep losing and finding yourself."

Nina Matulikova

Front of House Manager

FRONTOFHOUSE@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME:

"Zuri is lush gardens - smiling people – beach vibes – colourful gastronomy. Zuri is an experience of a lifetime."

Romany Nabil

Food & Beverage Manager

FB_MANAGER@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME:

"Zuri means to me to create remarkable memories for our guest, by providing a one of a kind experience that energize everyone, with an enthusiastic service."

Cristina Salas

Holistic Manager

HOLISTIC_MANAGER@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME:

"The place to connect yourself, your body, mind and soul, with the perfect environment."

Andrea Knorova

Director of Sales & Marketing

ANDREA.KNOROVA@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME:

"Zuri... Escape - Slow Down - Relax - Dream - Live Today"

William Ruwa

Sales Manager- East Africa

 WILLIAM.RUWA@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

“Zuri Zanzibar is truly one very exceptional product brand  that I believe in and love to represent and sell. It just gets the best out of me professionally and as a person and guess what! That is all what all staying guests would want, right?”

Alexandra Lazanova

Revenue & Reservations Manager

ALEXANDRA.LAZANOVA@ZURIZANZIBAR.COM

 

WHAT IS ZURI FOR ME: 

“Zuri is freedom, nature and smiling people.”​